Charity registered in Scotland SC006644
Built in 1620, the Kirk (and Kirkyard) sees more than 400,000 tourists a year. From April to October, we open our doors to visitors throughout the week. Our sanctuary contains a magnificent pipe organ, a small museum, and shop. The Kirk is used often for music and arts, so it is a busy and vibrant place.